Friday, September 14, 2007

• Amuka, “My Man (Al B Rich Rough Club Mix)” (JVM)
• Animal Collective, “Peacebone (Pantha Du Prince Remix)” (Fatcat)
• Basteroid, “16 Steps Away From the Stars” (Areal)
• Brendon Moeller, “Pink Noise” (Third Ear)
• Danuel Tate, “Bloss” (Wagon Repair)
• Kinski, “Boy, Was I Mad!” (Sub Pop)
• Les Savy Fav, “Patty Lee” (Frenchkiss)
• M.I.A., “Paper Planes” (Interscope)
• The New Pornographers, “Go Places” (Matador)
• Nick Lowe, “Long Limbed Girl” (Yep Roc)