Monday, August 27, 2007

• 120 Days, “Come Out, Come Down, Fade Out, Be Gone (Reconstructed By Secret Machines)” (Vice)
• Atmosphere, “Sunshine” (Rhymesayers)
• Greg Oreck, “The Line” (Moodmusic)
• Hurricane Chris, “A Bay Bay” (Polo Grounds/J)
• Len Faki, “My Black Sheep” (Lenseries)
• Luke Vibert, “Swet” (Planet Mu)
• Mekons, “The Hope and the Anchor” (Quarterstick)
• Nicole Willis and the Soul Investigators, “If This Ain't Love (Don't Know What Is)” (Light in the Attic)
• Soulja Boy, “Crank Dat (Soulja Boy)” (Collipark)
• Stefan Goldmann, “Beluga” (Macro)